Scott Lynch Information

Scott Lynch

Scott Lynch


Home Page

This well known fantasy author is best known for his book series the "Gentleman Bastard Sequence". This series currently consists of The Lies of Locke Lamora, and Red Seas Under Red Skies, with more books in the works.

Scott also writes his own online serial adventure called Queen of the Iron Sands.

Anime Convention Guest Appearances

View Scott Lynch on for 2 additional guest appearances

Update Information

If you use information from this page, a link to would be very much appreciated.